testimonial-icon
Ramy was excellent at explaining all the workings of the vehicle and had patience of a saint. (May 3, 2017)

P.L.
testimonial-icon
If you are looking for a new vehicle go to T & T Honda first. They will look after you also ask for Darren in New Vehicle sales. (May 3, 2017)

P.L.
testimonial-icon
The financial manager at T&T Honda is very organized and very respectful. When my wife and I came to sign the contract he didn’t shake my wife’s hand that reflect his deep knowledge about other culture. And also he explained everything easily. (May 1, 2017)

E.M.
testimonial-icon
Just the fact that my advisor understood my situation and was able to keep my costs relatively affordable for me was a relief. I appreciated that very much. Also was happy that my car was washed. (April 26, 2017)

J.T.
testimonial-icon
I waited for my vehicle and I listened to all the service advisors and parts people helping the customers – they were always upbeat and the mood in the whole area was fabulous. All the people working there seemed happy which made the customers happy. Very well done! (April 24, 2017)

K.H.
testimonial-icon
Went above and beyond by ensuring excellent and prompt service whilst keeping my kids entertained during the wait. Great great job. Appreciated it. (April 21, 2017)

O.N.
testimonial-icon
Had a Great experience, everyone that I have meet was professional, have a good knowledge with the product and answered all my questions. (April 20, 2017)

W.W.
testimonial-icon
There are other Honda dealerships closer to my home but I don’t use them I ONLY use T & T, no one else. They always exceed expectations. (April 20, 2017)

D.H.
testimonial-icon
It was the best service I have experienced yet. Everyone was super friendly. Zahir was unbelievable to us. Will definitely be coming back (April 18, 2017)

A.H.
testimonial-icon
Missed the shuttle so they found someone to drive me to work. Washed both cars even though it was just a tire rotations. Car wash seems to be doing a better job of cleaning the cars. I can’t say enough about this dealership! (April 17, 2017)

D.D.
testimonial-icon
I was truly delighted from the beginning until the end. All my inquiries were answered accordingly and requests were accommodated beyond my expectations. Jerome,Kelvin and Eve are remarkable and amazing. Kudos to T&T Honda. (April 14, 2017)

M.D.
testimonial-icon
I loved every minute of my experience at T and T Honda. T and T Honda is the best place to go to buy a Honda. (April 10, 2017)

P.W.
testimonial-icon
T & T Honda was a great experience. Awesome atmosphere and friendly and knowledgeable staff. I’d recommend anyone who was looking to get a Honda to visit T&t Honda.

F.P.

testimonial-icon
We had a choice of purchasing from a closer dealership, and had every intention to do so. T&T is at the opposite end of the city from us and we went in just to see what they had. We were very pleased with Harry and decided to go back and purchase from him despite the location!

D.A.

testimonial-icon
Mo asked a lot of questions which allowed him the opportunity to find what I was looking for quickly. He was very informed, and great to deal with. No pressure was applied on me to buy.

R.F.

testimonial-icon
Great service by all; appointment scheduler and desk staff. Service Advisor Chris Antonio is a credit to T&T Honda, with his exemplary customer service.

D.D.

testimonial-icon
Sheena (I think that was her name) was very friendly and explained the service very well. I thought she was very accommodating and made me feel very comfortable. It was really nice to have a female service advisor. You should have more!

V.L.

testimonial-icon
This was my first experience of coming to Honda for service and was very impressed with Chris Antonio the service advisor he was very professional and listen to my questions I would give him a 11 out of 11.

J.B.

testimonial-icon
When the shuttle was not available they quickly found a driver to take me to work. I have been buying Honda’s from T&T since 1995. The excellent service is combined with a high quality automobile provides a powerful incentive to continue coming back.

L.K.

testimonial-icon
I would like to commend our service advisor Chris Antonio, as well as the two receptionists at the service desk (I don’t know their names) for being very friendly, professional, and helpful on our recent visit. We had never rented a car while having our vehicle serviced before, and even though it was a Saturday so the rental agency staff were not at the dealership as usual, your staff (also including the shuttle driver) were very helpful in getting us on our way.

T.K.

testimonial-icon
Knowledgeable, friendly, fair, efficient, and effective. No pressure sales, with people who care about their customers. The follow up after the car was sold to me, and the follow up after I picked the car up showed me that this company really does care.

R.F.

testimonial-icon
I would like to thank Ian Tsui for making my car buying experience the very best!!! Very honest! THANK YOU!

D.W.

testimonial-icon
Good customer service and excellent job on my Honda Ridgeline 2013.We bought 6 vehicles at this dealership,and I continue recommend to my friends to go there. Overall very good.

I.K.

testimonial-icon
Very friendly, helpful. Called me when my vehicle was ready and arranged shuttle pick up. Everyone in all areas were very friendly. A wonderful experience. Thank you. Will be coming back to the dealership. There is one closer to me but I like and trust everyone at T&T HONDA

P.S.

testimonial-icon
John Crombleholme, Darren Bayrack and other Honda staff always exceed service expectation, with Service with a Smile, Polite, Expedience, and make me feel like my business matters and is appreciated.

C.D.

testimonial-icon
It was my first time bringing in my car for service on a Saturday. It is great being able to do that on the weekend. It was a very relaxed calm environment on Saturday. It was the first time I have had Anthony Tran as my Service Advisor and he is EXCELLENT! He was so friendly, funny, knowledgeable and helpful. He needs to get the Employee of the Month award! Also love having the great free coffee and WiFi.

A.N.

testimonial-icon
The salesperson that helped me and my partner had very good knowledge about the Honda we purchased. He answered all the questions we had very clearly. We are very happy to have a new ride.

C.S.

testimonial-icon
T&T Honda is a good place to buy a car. Staff is service-oriented and knowledgeable. Post purchase service is of the highest quality. I purchased another Honda because of the service I have received from the dealership over the last 12 years.Outstanding service. Very organized and efficient.

D.G.

testimonial-icon
They are the best by far. This is the only place you should go to buy a vehicle. We had a family emergency the day we were to sign the papers. As it happened the family member passed away. The whole team pulled together, reset appointments and had the new car ready to go ahead of time. They were considerate, kind and mostly very caring. You have the best team working there and they deserve a pat on the back.

R.D.

testimonial-icon
Pran Jeet is very personable and I felt very at ease dealing with him. He is a wonderful sales person!

D.E.C.

testimonial-icon
Shuttle service was prompt and timely. Nice to make the experience easy. Thanks to all staff. Job well done.

G.Q.

testimonial-icon
Knowledgeable, friendly, fair, efficient, and effective. No pressure sales, with people who care about their customers. The follow up after the car was sold to me, and the follow up after I picked the car up showed me that this company really does care.

R.F.

testimonial-icon
I have always had a very good experience in all my dealing with T&T Honda at all levels and would not hesitate to recommend them to all.

M.C.

testimonial-icon
Damon was excellent! He explained the why and how for my vehicle doing what it was doing and gave me a few pointers on how to avoid it. he fixed the wiper blade super quick and he was very personable.

J.V.

testimonial-icon
That was my first time in T & T Honda. When I went there, immediately I felt as a family environment because all of them were professional and as a family member. I like it and always recommend to all.

C.D.

testimonial-icon
Chris Antonio, who helped me with my vehicle, has met my expectations and he was very friendly and very good in explaining what needs to be done with the vehicle. I always look for him whenever i visit tnt honda because i know i am in good hands

John C.

testimonial-icon
The sales and delivery people are extremely knowledgeable and willing to help the customer. Keep up the good work guys!

S.S.

testimonial-icon
Amazing experience! Great people and great cars!

A.G.

testimonial-icon
Chris Antonio was great to deal with – very personable and explained everything to me. The shop was able to get the part they needed within a day and service was fast!

Hilary M.

testimonial-icon
Eddie our service advisor was honest, professional and thorough. His professionalism and knowledge was above par.

Rajbir K.

testimonial-icon
I traveled from Lethbridge to shop here and will do it again the next time I need a Honda

C.H

testimonial-icon
Michelle was friendly and pleasant to talk with and book appointment. Ken was excellent in explaining about the service and charges and getting car ready as promised. T&T Honda you have some really excellent staff. And also the rep @ Enterprise rent a car was great

M.D.

testimonial-icon
T and T ALWAYS does their utmost best to do the work on time and for the amount they initially think it will cost. I highly recommend them.

T.V.

testimonial-icon
Ziad goes above and beyond for his customers.

M.E.O.

testimonial-icon
I will recommend my family and friends to go to T&T Honda because they were amazing!

J.R.

testimonial-icon
Zahir provided a personalized sales approach and I really appreciated working with him.

testimonial-icon
I’ve been taking the car there since I purchased it from friends. Everyone is always helpful and willing to explain to me what needs to be done and why

C.B.

testimonial-icon
T and T ALWAYS does their utmost best to do the work on time and for the amount they initially think it will cost. I highly recommend them.

T.V.

testimonial-icon
Jhnero Knibbs is my service advisor, he is great. He always manages to accommodate me. I trust him and his opinion. I will continue to go to him for all my vehicle updates and repairs. He is a huge asset to your Company!

N.Z.

testimonial-icon
Michael Lee the service advisor at T&T Honda was excellent. He took the time to explain in detail the issues with my car and was very patience and knowledge in answering my question. He give me an honest and unbiased opinion about the work required on the car, which I truly appreciated. Thanks again Michael!!!

C.L.

testimonial-icon
Caylie did a great job in explaining every aspect of the service and answering any questions I had about the service. Would highly recommend others to T&T Honda just because of her excellent customer service.

N.W.

testimonial-icon
I have been most impressed with Ziad. He has always been very understanding and accommodating of all my concerns and gives me excellent service. I always ask for him. I will be purchasing a new CRV soon so will most definitely be dealing with this dealership and Zahir (who I purchased my current vehicle from).

B.C.

testimonial-icon
My car was immaculately clean on arrival to pick it up from the dealership. I was so impressed.Thank you! Keep up the good service.

E.H.

testimonial-icon
Zahir is a great sales person and took care of us from beginning to end. I will definitely be consulting him for any future car purchases. The manager of T&T was also a incredibly helpful.

S.P.

testimonial-icon
Excellent service and great hospitality from all people around the workplace, especially Johnny Ngo who assisted me in everything. Thank you very much. I really appreciate the service that I experienced.

A.L.

testimonial-icon
Harry did a great job at advising. Not only selling. He came up with a great plan for the lease (with reduced interest rate) combined a security deposit (trade-in vehicle). This plan is the best i’ve seen so far and was not proposed by other dealerships.

M.G.

testimonial-icon
Your service advisor was super friendly, explained everything and went out of his way to help out! He deserves a great big high five!

J.C.

testimonial-icon
Although the day was fully booked your dealership found the time to service an out of town guest. Thank you very much, the fix made our trip safer as we returned to Winnipeg, MB.

J.K.

testimonial-icon
Just like my encounter with Darren, Aly is not hesitant to share his honest opinion of things. I’m novice with regards to insurance coverage and he’s patient enough to explain to me things without pushing things for profit.

R.R. R.

testimonial-icon
The Assistant service manager Ziad was great! He not only helped me out getting my service done, but he also replaced my engine block heater plug that was broken. I always go to T and T for my service and though in the past I had some issues with my appointments, this last appointment went unbelievably great because of Ziad. I am extremely pleased with how everything was handled and my trust in the service team is not only back, but I could not be more happier. Thank you Ziad, your service and your staff are great!

A.I.

testimonial-icon
Darren is THE BEST!! He went above and beyond making the purchase of my new car the best experience !!! He was knowledgeable and very helpful!! My situation was anything but ordinary and Darren was the best!!

M.C.

testimonial-icon
I visited a number of dealerships prior to me coming to T&T Honda and for everyone else, it seemed like that they were trying to complete the sale and while that is part of the job, I felt Darren was a conscientious person especially toward me and I’m very grateful for that.

V.P.

testimonial-icon
T&T Honda is always excellent, so that’s what I’ve come to expect 🙂 Damon was a fabulous help to me on the day of my service appointment, so thank you to him for that. T&T Honda’s service department is so great that, when I think about getting a new car (my current car is 10 years old), I want to buy a new Honda so that I can continue to receive great service.

T.E.

testimonial-icon
Ken Windsor (Service Adviser) is a great gentleman. He knows how to deal with customers. He explains everything well.

V.R.

testimonial-icon
Really awesome and helpful advisor Ken Windsor. Very happy with my service and my vehicle feels brand new. Thanks!

N.D.

testimonial-icon
This was only my 2nd service with this dealer and so far have been very impressed with all aspects of the customer service. I hope it continues ( as I am sure it will).

G.B.

testimonial-icon
Caitlyn was absolutely amazing, spent half an hour going through all the different features, setting up the phone for the car, and she offered me the option of calling/emailing or even coming in at any time for any questions which I did once and she was so helpful and very kind with all the questions that I had. Definitely wonderful experience! Her knowledge on the car and its tech features are simply amazing!

V.P.

testimonial-icon
I just wanted to thank Johnny for the service he gave us when we came in to look at a new CR-V. We went around to a lot of dealerships and Johnny was the most professional & knowledgeable about the vehicle we were looking at. Unfortunately the CR-V wasn’t for us, and we went with a different vehicle, but just wanted to let you know that Johnny was top notch.

A.D.

testimonial-icon
Two thumbs up for Michael Lee for always being very prompt & helpful every time I come & visit T&T Honda for my car’s service maintenance. His service is above & beyond expectation!

W.C.

testimonial-icon
From the time I called to book the appointment for an oil change to having the work performed all employees that I spoke to were courteous and knowledgeable. As we were under a deadline to have the work done before my daughter leaves for University (in a different city) T & T squeaked us in, and had the car done right away. They also took the time to check out any other issues we had. They were awesome!!

E.A.

testimonial-icon
Awesome service will be coming for return services in the future.

M.T.L.

testimonial-icon
The service technician was fantastic and a great guy to deal with! The work was completed extremely quickly and I was on my way.

C.F.

testimonial-icon
We have a very positive experience at T&T Honda and would recommend the dealership to anyone

G.L.

testimonial-icon
This is not my first Honda purchase and it has been the level of service and friendly atmosphere that brought me back to purchase the CR-V at T & T Honda. Our first purchase was the van which we drove for 10 years and always had it serviced at T & T Honda. Great service.

E.L.C..

testimonial-icon
I dropped into your service department today, concerned about the air pressure of my Fit\’s tires. Well! Damon Johnson attended me immediately, checking the pressure, adjusting it, as it was actually too high, and helping me locate my next stop. I was nervous to drive back to Vancouver without reassurance. He was so kind and efficient and did not charge me. Vancouver\’s Honda service could learn a thing from your wonderful service and efficient loading area. Kudos to you and Mr. Johnson. Thank you!

J.H.

testimonial-icon
Great customer service from Darren R, Damon J and Chris A. Had Service B done there a few weeks ago. Thanks.

N.A.

testimonial-icon
Hello, I want to thank Damon Johnson for his assistance when I recently brought my car in for a new brake light bulb. Damon was so friendly and helped me right away – his helpfulness and great attitude were fantastic!! I bring my car to T&T for service on a regular basis and have always received exceptional service. Thanks, Damon, for your assistance on August 9!

L.F.

testimonial-icon
I left the dealership with a huge smile. Amazing customer service and will definitely recommend t&t honda to anyone I know with confidence that they will be treated with the utmost respect! Awesome awesome job 🙂

J.C.

testimonial-icon
Chris Antonio made suggestions and was very clear in his explanations. He was polite and professional. My vehicle was ready quickly and they even washed it for me. Thank you for the excellent service.

M.G.

testimonial-icon
I bought my Honda from (another) Honda (store). I explained that there was a problem with my tires and that I was taking my car on a trip through the mountains and was concerned about safety. They said they could not make an appointment for me. T & T Honda was also fully booked, but fit me in anyway and fixed the problems, which included 2 punctures and two wheels out of alignment. As a result, I had a safe, flat free, trip through the mountains.

S.N.

testimonial-icon
When I arrived, the service advisor was very prompt in booking my car in and was very pleasant and personable. Initially, my car was scheduled in for the whole day, but the service technicians were able to have it ready a number of hours sooner, which was great! As well, the shuttle driver was patient, kind and also very pleasant! An all around positive experience. 🙂

J.F.

testimonial-icon
It has been the best and easiest experience to purchase a vehicle and to come to make a decision. Already did recommend to my family who are intending to purchase at least 2 vehicles.

Z.P.

testimonial-icon
It has been the best and easiest experience to purchase a vehicle and to come to make a decision.

Z.P.

testimonial-icon
The gentleman i dealt with was ken he was excellent and i will always ask to deal with him.I felt he went above and beyond to help me I was so upset when I went In about my car.That ken told me not to worry that it all will be ok and it was.Also great job to all the guys that worked on my car also.

R.H.

testimonial-icon
Chris took time to listen, suggest and explain to my satisfaction. He took the time to make me comfortable.

S.A.

testimonial-icon
From the very first moment Harry introduced himself to me to the time I drove out of the dealership with my Ridgeline Harry was wonderful, went the extra mile to make sure I was able to get the truck. He is very caring, funny, knowledgeable, genuine. I felt relaxed with him and knew he wasn’t being fake with me. If I could give him a higher score than 10 I would. Harry truly went the extra mile for me and I knew he cared as well.

P.S.

testimonial-icon
Knowledgeable staff who will go the extra mile to help you get the vehicle you want. Zahir is the best !!

H.R.

testimonial-icon
My Service Advisor, Jhnero (not sure of the spelling) was fantastic. He was super friendly and knowledgeable. His professionalism was also displayed by the care and attention he gave us while waiting for service to be completed.

A.F.

testimonial-icon
If I could give a higher rating I would. Everyone was amazing, made me feel welcome and went out of there was to make my experience a positive one. I could tell that the people working at T&T Honda like and enjoy there jobs, felt welcoming. They were knowledgeable but no pressure to buy. I could tell people were happy to work here.

P.S.

testimonial-icon
If I could give a higher rating I would. Everyone was amazing, made me feel welcome and went out of there was to make my experience a positive one. I could tell that the people working at T&T Honda like and enjoy there jobs, felt welcoming. They were knowledgeable but no pressure to buy. I could tell people were happy to work here.

P.A.S.

testimonial-icon
Mes attentes ont été comblées puisque je m’attendais à un excellent service et c’est ce que j’ai reçu! 🙂 Le service chez T&T Honda de Calgary est toujours excellent.

H.M.

testimonial-icon
This is by far the best dealership I have ever dealt with will not go any where else.

J.M.

testimonial-icon
Edwin was fantastic! I called in a panic with engine light troubles. I was prepared to get a rental if they couldn’t fit me in. He was able to process the vehicle, get the diagnostic done and the repair arranged for pick up by days end. I was so very happy! Thank you so much!

KD

testimonial-icon
Very much appreciated the exceptional service provided by Jhnero Knibbs. He is a shining star! And I am very happy to have found your mechanic Dung Ha as he came highly recommended as a talented and trustworthy mechanic. Exceptional service all around. Thank you!

PS

testimonial-icon
This is my sixth purchase of a new Honda from T and T Honda since 1984. Every time the discussions as to price of the new vehicle and trade in value of mine were fair and friendly. Their service department is first class.

HR

testimonial-icon
I love T&T. the people are so friendly and helpful. I know my car is being maintained by the best. Thanks to all the service department. You guys are great.

JG

testimonial-icon
I bought a new 2014 CRV EX on 8th of May and picked up the car on 10th of May. Since I arrived in Calgary from Toronto 7 years ago I have always brought my 2000 Odyssey and 2003 Pilot for dealer service never went to any other garage even though I live in Canmore. It was very nice experience from servicing of car, buying to picking up the car on 10th of May, your staff Jhnero Knibbs & Michael Lee in service helping me with service of my old Honda 2003 Pilot for service and letting me know with few options to help me deciding whether to get new car or fix the problems, believe me I spend lot of money taking care of my car, from there I had pleasure of meeting your sales team of Darren Bayrack & Eve Marzecka, I knew exactly what car to get and Darren did not stress me out buying the car and Eve was great pointing out the options I had like life insurance and getting my financing done, oh good job Honda on getting life insurance, your team was very PROFESSIONAL. It was my pleasure to buy CRV from T & T Honda and looking forward of bringing my car for service, oh yah my son will graduate in 4 years I guess I will need another car by then.

JC

testimonial-icon
I loved that the service was less expensive than the first estimate and that the service advisor made sure I had an accurate assessment of the remaining tread on my winter tires. I found everyone to be friendly and concerned about my experience.

MS

testimonial-icon
Hi Guys, thank you Honda, sales and service for the great 100% service and satisfaction!

PH

testimonial-icon
Edwin (service advisor) was polite, professional and thoroughly explained details on the service done. I appreciate him taking the time to do that and not rushing through it. A very good experience at Honda. Thank you for a great job and excellent customer service all around.

JT

testimonial-icon
Hi! Good day to all of you. I would like to express my heartfelt gratitude that the sales department had extended to me. Go Mr. Cesar Ventenilla, Jerome and Mr warren Ta for accommodating, and extending all efforts dor Me to have my dream car, a brand new 2014 Honda CRV LX. I can not find any words to describe how happy I am now. They have showed me a very good customer service that is beyond compare, exceeded my expectation and they work out the deal excellently. Again Mr Warren Ta, Cesar and Jerome. Thank you very much and more power to your team. It was indeed an nice business doing with you guys. Hope to see you again and a great day.

Rene M.

testimonial-icon
Munish Bhatia (403) 796-9101 He did an amazing job getting me into a vehicle that was more suited to being an electrical contractor. Received an outstanding trade in value for the 2010 Civic and also received a very nice gift for new CRV. Also want to mention the service department does an outstanding job at T&T Honda. Love this dealership!

Kyle M.

testimonial-icon
I bought a new 2012 Honda Civic…on the recommendation of your efficient sales person Mr. Bobby [Khanna]..I personally feel such type of sales people are gems for an organization.

Rajan K.

testimonial-icon
I came on Saturday with no appointment having a blown brake light in my Honda CRV that had just been pointed out by another driver. I asked if I could get a new bulb and some advice to fit it. Not only did the service manager at the desk get the bulb, but he and a technician fitted it they did not even charge me for the part and their valuable time. I thanked the gentleman profusely ? What incredible service – I have been a regular customer since 2005 and will continue! Thanks so much for all your help.

Keith S.

testimonial-icon
You should be very proud of the kind people you have in your employ! Thank goodness there are still people like Scott [Service Manager] and Dean [Shop Foreman]! Thanks again to both – you have no idea how much your help was appreciated! We are and will remain T&T Honda customers!

Judy & Darryl P.

testimonial-icon
I had taken my car into your dealership earlier in the year for some standard service and also some transmission issues. I wanted to convey my appreciation for the terrific service received and amazing staff involved – especially Dean the Shop Foreman and the Service Advisor I dealt with. My car (2008 Honda Accord Coupe) now runs like a dream!

Nancy A.

testimonial-icon
I am writing to you regarding Ziad Elcheika. I have met him this morning when I brought my car for service. I Found him to be a very professional individual, organized, responsible, and easy going Service Advisor. I believe that his superb customer service skills and knowledge along with his experience make him an excellent contributor to your organization. When I communicated with Ziad today regarding what is needed for my vehicle’s inspection, he offered all detailed answers and with great clarity which helped me understand. Moving forward, I am prepared to always get my car serviced at your location and would try my best to request Ziad to assist me. I am really impressed with such team and exemplary member that Honda hires!

Sam K.

testimonial-icon
First I would like to thank you and your staff for the absolutely great service I received last week. I will be encouraging any of my friends and patients that are looking for Honda’s to your dealership.I am completely thrilled with T&T Honda. Thank you Again.

Robert S.

testimonial-icon
I purchased new Honda CR-V 2011 from T & T Honda Calgary in Jan 2011. Bobby Khanna as salesperson helped me from the start till delivery. I am very happy with the help Bobby provided for choosing the right Vehicle and trim. Bobby is definitely very knowledgeable salesperson.

Pervaiz S.

testimonial-icon
Shauna in Delivery was very helpful in taking care of me and answered all my questions.

Robert P.

testimonial-icon
Colin, Thanks so much for explaining the details on my Honda Ridgeline to Angy and I on Wednesday. You are the true professional at T&T. Enjoy the holidays & some double-doubles on me! Sandra S.

Sandra S.

testimonial-icon
Bobby, You really went above and beyond. I really appreciate your tremendous help, honesty and patience? And whenever I am ready to buy a Honda, I will surely come back and find you. And of course I will recommend my friends and everyone to you keep being who you are. You aren’t just a great salesperson you are great at heart. Thanks. Sofia

Sofia

testimonial-icon
Thank you for creating a Honda service department where the initiative and customer service quality provided by Ziad was possible. He was exceptionally helpful, very sharp and courteous, and very pleasant to deal with. A potentially frustrating, expensive and time consuming situation was turned into a very positive experience for me as a Honda owner.

Denis F.

testimonial-icon
Mrs. Marzecka, It was a pleasure meeting you last Saturday, it all went very well, you have an excellent team at the T&T Honda dealership. Thanks for your help.

Aldo B.

testimonial-icon
I just bought a Honda Pilot last week. I would like to take this time to say what an amazing service I received. Amanda was my sales person and she was great!!!!! She took lots of time with me, I never felt pushed, and she was just as excited for me as I was that I got the Pilot. I also dealt with Calvin, who was equally amazing. Then I was passed on to Judy. What an incredible woman who is truly organized. Thank you T and T Honda for making this experience seamless. It was so easy to deal with your team and I didn’t feel that I was at a pushy car dealership. Again Thank you Amanda you are truly a remarkable woman. I look forward to purchasing my future cars from you.

Kajsa T.

testimonial-icon
Kelvin, I want to drop you an email to let you know how FANTASTIC Lawrence Wong was when we purchased our 2010 Honda Pilot. We were so impressed with him back in October that when we were ready to purchase he is a big part of why we chose Honda and why we chose your dealership. His knowledge of the Honda line up and passion for the product shines through and comes across with great enthusiasm and a sincere love for the product he sells. I have purchased six cars now in my life all GM products and he sold me on switching to Honda when I thought I would buy a Toyota. He took the time to give a full explanation and tour of T&T in October even though we have not totally decided on what we were going to purchase. Never once was he pushy or aggressive in a way most sale people are…he is a true gem.

testimonial-icon
Just a note to thanks for the great service when I came in to get some new winter tires. I spent some time ‘kicking tires’ while I waited and really appreciated the knowledgeable and professional sales team! Keep up the good work… I’ll be back!

Khalil P.

testimonial-icon
I had the absolute pleasure to have Robin Parker show myself and my daughter the 2012 CRV. He was knowledgeable,professional and patient with all our repeated questions and concerns. I am pleased to say that thanks to the warm welcome and the wealth of information we received the next day from Heather Hills we are still loyal Honda Family members. If you looking for a great dealership, with staff that are there to make your new vehicle lease or purchase a painless experience go to T & T Honda.

Terry M.

testimonial-icon
I am always very pleased with the service at T & T Honda! Every staff member that I have encountered during a service appointment is exceptional in giving great customer service…especially the service advisors! Whatever you are doing in the training area of customer service, keep up the good work. I am always telling my friends and coworkers how great the service is at your dealership!

C.G.

testimonial-icon
I always get great service when I take my car into T & T Honda. And I really appreciate the truly positive atmosphere – always makes me even more sure that I chose T & T Honda when I leased my Civic and bought my CRV. Thank you everyone at T & T Honda.

L.J.

testimonial-icon
Just a quick note to extend a big thank you to the staff at T and T Honda for making our second vehicle purchase with them an amazing experience. We had the privilege of meeting with Warren, Finance Manager, to finalize our order. He is thorough, deliberate and conscientious in his approach, ensuring that his customers are well aware of all the particulars of their purchase and this is without doubt, one of the highlights from our recent purchase. His loyalty, time spent and dedication to providing us with the best quality service is undeniable. Thanks for a great buying experience!

M.P.

testimonial-icon
We had an amazing experiencing with T&T Honda. From the moment we entered the dealership and up until we picked up our new vehicle, it was nothing but great service! They have an amazing team that cater to their customers every need.

J.G.

testimonial-icon
Every time I’ve gone to T&T Honda, I’ve had exceptional service from everyone. I have come to expect it, and therefore the service I received this time met my expectations.

L.S.

testimonial-icon
I know I will have a great experience with Ken Windsor as my service advisor – he is friendly, knowledgeable, explains the service clearly and always delivers on the cost and time estimates. I always ask for Ken and deal with Ken because I know I will get excellent service! I don’t mind driving out of my way to visit T & T.

A.

testimonial-icon
Damon, the service advisor who attended to me not only wrote up my service request promptly but went beyond my needs by looking at and booking a safety recall work that needs to be done on my vehicle and which I have inadvertently overlooked. Damon has always showed exemplary customer service whenever he attends to my cars’ service appointments.

J.S.

testimonial-icon
We bought our Honda Civic at another Honda company, but were not a bit happy with their service – they are very far from downtown, and made us walk to the C-Train, pay for it, and then come back, so we then started to come to your place, and it is so much better! We get emailed before our appointment so we are sure to get there, then we have a friendly excellent driver who takes us to and from our downtown store where we work. Today they even washed our car, which had been really dirty after all the snow and storms, which was much appreciated. Our Honda Civic is working great, and as we don’t drive a huge amount, so we will keep it for quite a while, but for sure if we need to buy a new car we will go to your place. And we will also let other people know a good place to buy a Honda Civic!

M.G.

testimonial-icon
Hi Scott: I’m the guy who was in your shop just before Christmas with the ice sheet that had built up alongside the cabin filter. I’m sure you figured this out by now, but yes, your work did fix the problem and we made it to Winnipeg and now back to Vancouver without further incident. Thanks. Anyway, I just wanted to say thanks, and to provide feedback. Our experience at your shop was very good, and it looks like you run a good ship around there.I would like to pass my positive comments back to your superior if that would be appropriate. I know in any line of business it’s always easier to complain when things don’t go well, but I think it’s equally important to give credit where credit it due. If you’d like me to put a good word in for you, I’d be happy to do that. If I hear back from you I’ll go from there. If I don’t, well, thanks again for a job well done.

Marc B.

testimonial-icon
T&T Honda has given me excellent service over the years. Last week both the Pilot 2004 and the CRV 2007 were taken in for Type B service among other things. Every aspect of the service rates 10 out of 10. This is absolutely without exaggeration. My Pilot at 107375 kms drives as if it’s a new car, after the service. The CRV (42,000 kms) is not far behind as well. Particular mention must be made of Service Manager Salim Lila. Always gives us personalized service. No matter how busy he is. Some months ago, Salim Lila let me use his personal car for the time it took to do the service. I live at the opposite end of the city! It’s only since 2006 that I moved to Calgary from Cremona, over an hour from the city. In spite of the distance, I chose to deal with T&T for the excellent service. I highly recommend (and have recommended) this dealership to all my friends. Well done T&T.

Ken N.

testimonial-icon
I would like to thank this opportunity to thank T&T Honda for an exceptional service, not to mention very dedicated and heartwarming staff. My escalating anxiety as a first time car buyer with barely any knowledge with the whole process was nerve wrecking. However, the staff were very accommodating. they answered all my questions rapidly .Their staff’s knowledge, honesty and professional attitude is exceptional. I would like to extend my gratitude to Navroz Jessani for giving me such a good deal and giving me the exact options I wanted without even seeing the car yet in person. My faith was fully rewarded the first time i visited the dealership. Starting from their shuttle service pick up from my place to T&T. Shauna Blackmore was very efficient and knowledgeable, provided me with the best car buying experience. Thanks from the bottom of my heart Shauna. My anxiety turn out as delightful excitement and contentment with my new 2012 Honda Civic EX.Thanks also to Selena from delivery who showed me my way around my new black Honda baby, very concise and informative from a newbie perspective. And how can I forget Kelvin Hur who greeted me with all smiles and made sure I went home with the best experience checking to see if everything is all good. Thanks again to the staff, my heartfelt gratitude. Everything was a good first time experience. I would highly recommend this dealership . You will never go wrong with T&T Honda.

Krista A.

testimonial-icon
I had yet another great visit at T & T Honda today, and wanted to make the time to express my appreciation for the outstanding service I consistently receive at your dealership! Who would think a service appointment would put a smile on someone’s face, but a service at T & T Honda always does. I took my car in today for what I suspected was a leaky tire, and was assisted by Ziad Elcheika. It wasn’t the first time I’ve dealt with Ziad, and as always, he was courteous and professional ? an overall pleasure to deal with. Ziad is one of a great team of service and sales staff you have at your dealership, who offer exemplary service. I have experienced every visit to T & T Honda to be nothing short of highly satisfactory. I would never take my Honda elsewhere, and will continue to purchase vehicles from you. Thank you for the wonderful experiences you create for your customers, and keep up the great work.

Amira A.

testimonial-icon
Last weekend we came to Calgary from Lethbridge for an event. Our Honda broke down just off of Deerfoot close to your dealership. We contacted T & T Honda and dealt with Michelle. She was amazing, everything a customer could ask for and more. Considering we were distressed about the situation Michelle managed to set our minds at ease and handled everything like a professional. Thank you for everything that your dealership did for us in short order, my wife and I are so grateful and thankful that there are still dealership that treat customers with so much courtesy and go out of there way. Thank you! I would give Michelle a raise!!

David P.

testimonial-icon
A couple of weeks ago I brought my 07 Honda Civic in for some service, and the service consultant I dealt with was Kathy Ma. I just wanted to let you know that I was really impressed with Kathy’s service, demeanor, and attitude. Hands down the most friendly, cheerful, helpful service rep I’ve ever dealt with.

John K.